EXCELLENT
46 reviews on
Sheila Capistrano
Sheila Capistrano
2021-08-25
I was just looking for a roofer,when I unknowingly dialed Alpha Adjusters instead. I spoke to David and told me they don't do roof but he might be able to help me claim from my insurance. It was a great coincidence . David came right away and accessed our property. He was very thorough , knowledgeable, gives clear explanation and determined . He was a great help to us and was able to maximize our insurance claim. Highly recommended!!👍
Read more
Anna Marie Lictro
Anna Marie Lictro
2021-08-15
Anouar , you are a man of your word. We want to thank you once again. if anyone we know would ever need a Public Adjuster we would definitely recommend you. God Bless you and no doubt you will be very successful. Anna Marie & John Lictro
Read more
Jarred Wiseman
Jarred Wiseman
2021-08-12
Simply the best pubic insurance adjustor in the business. He has helped me and many of my friends with claims with great success. If you want the best representation for your claim, hire David.
Read more
Betty Moore
Betty Moore
2021-08-11
If you have flood damage like I did you need David on your team. If you want to get paid the full amount you deserve, with Alpha Public Insurance Adjusters you receive the highest compensation for your insurance claim as quickly as possible. Allowing you to focus on what matters most. If you use David I can guarantee you, you won’t regret it.
Read more
Sue Roomberg
Sue Roomberg
2021-08-03
David was a great help during a very stressful time. We got great service and more money than we thought possible. Fantastic!
Read more
Magic Bubbles (Magic Bubbles)
Magic Bubbles (Magic Bubbles)
2021-08-02
David and his team did a wonderful job. I wasn't sure if I should contact my insurance company directly or engage a professional to represent me. The decision to call Alpha was 2nd to none. My suggestion to anyone contemplating this decision, always have an advocate on your side and in insurance related situations, Alpha would be my recommendation.
Read more
Brittney Settembrino
Brittney Settembrino
2021-07-31
David was my adjuster on a massive mold claim. He came very highly recommended by several people and it's clear why. He did a very thorough inspection in my home on first visit and was able to have people on site immediately to start working on my issue. Communication was great during the entire process, all issues were addressed and resolved and the work completed was done very professionally. David was a pleasure doing business with, I would definitely use him again!
Read more
Greg Kaplan
Greg Kaplan
2021-07-30
Hired David to handle my insurance claim and couldn’t have asked for a better outcome. All along the way he was very communicative and patient with my dozens of questions. He is extremely knowledgeable and most importantly very good at what he does. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Read more
Art ROHDE
Art ROHDE
2021-07-17
David from Alpha Public Adjusters was an absolute pleasure to work with. He took the stress and angst from dealing with the entire claims process and made it very simple and understandable. Thank you David
Read more
E FAINSTAIN
E FAINSTAIN
2021-05-14
I was very happy with the work David and his team put into our case. They were very thorough and diligent with the process, and I couldn't ask for more. David communicated with us as clearly and concisely as possible on how the progression of things were going every step of the way. I highly recommend him as a public adjuster.
Read more

Leave a Google Review